Sacred Heart Staff

PASTORAL STAFF

 

    

 

Pastor, Rev. Timothy Ilgen

 (360) 491-0890

Staff@3hearts.org

 

Pastoral Care

Deacon, Terry Barber

(360) 491-0890 ext 113

Terry@3hearts.org

 

Funeral Planning

Deacon, Rey Ronquillo

(360)491-0890

 

PARISH STAFF

 

PA for Administration/Stewardship, Ferrell Gilson

(360) 491-0890 ext 105

FerrellG@3hearts.org

 

Bookkeeper, Linda Little

(360) 491-0890 ext 107

Lindal@3hearts.org

 

Facilities Manager, Caroline Huber

(360) 491-0890 ext 102

Caroline@3hearts.org

 

Daily Preschool, Amber Sensano

(360) 491-0890 ext 102

 

 

Faith Formation (Pre school-5th), Linda Cooper

(360) 491-0890 ext 108

Lindac@3hearts.org

 

Jr. and Sr. High Youth Ministry, Katy Baker

(360) 491-0890 ext 117

katy@3hearts.org

 

 

Marriage, Infant Baptism, Adult Confirmation, Sr. High Confirmation,

Lilia Bahena

(360) 491-0890 ext 103

lilia@3hearts.org

 

RCIA Youth, RCIA/Adult Formation, Martha Arenas

(360) 491-0890 ext 104

Martha@3hearts.org

 

Music/Liturgy, Margaret Smith

(360) 491-0890 ext 109

Margaret@3hearts.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Kris Baird

(360) 491-0890 ext 112

Krisb@3hearts.org

 

Facilities Scheduler, Eleonore Mitchell

(360) 491-0890 ext 119

Eleonore@3hearts.org

 

Receptionists, Zolia Roberts

(360) 491-0890

 

 

Receptionists, Helena James

(360) 491-0890

 

 

Sacristans, Taleo Sitama

 

 

Custodian, Ron Dickson

 

 

Maintenance, Phil Descouteaux

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3805 - Lacey, WA 98509
Location: 812 Bowker Street SE, Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: 360-491-0890

Fax: 360-456-1028

Staff@3hearts.org